Menu

Why Should I See It ? (1) PEAKY BLINDERS

avril 15, 2020 - Why Should I See It ?

What’s up guys✌🏼, today i will tell you about a series which enters in my top 3, i’m so glad to present you Peaky Blinders!! 🔪🤯

In this chain of “Why I Should see it ?” I will give you my opinion on different kind of series and eventually movies. Of course it’s my personal opinion, it’s not impartial but trust me I’ve seen a lot of tv shows.

A notorious gang in 1919 in Birmingham, England, is led by the fierce Thomas Shelby and his gypsy family. He is a crime boss, motivated to move in another place of the world, no matter what it takes 💰🔪. So we find his gang named peaky blinders in a very impoverished post war England 🇬🇧. 

Why you should watch this tv show: 

 

Peaky Blinders Season 1 Trailer :

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oVzVdvGIC7U 

(picture : https://lubieenserie.fr/peaky-blinders-saison-4/)

2 thoughts on “Why Should I See It ? (1) PEAKY BLINDERS

denis687

Thank you for this post it really made me want to watch this show and I didn’t it is based on a true story ! usually i don’t like this universe but it seems really ggod.

Reply
eloanne

Hi,
Thank you so much for this « why i should see it »!
In this time of quarantine I don’t know what to look… But peaky blinders is really a good show, I love it!
It’s true that everyone talked to me about it but I couldn’t decide to look it. I have changed my mind looking at your post, the historical side makes the series more intense and Your advice was good, watching it in VO is even better, their accent is really wonderfull !
I heard that the directors planned to continue the series until the Second World War but actors don’t have definitive contracts… What do you think about?

Can’t wait to see your new posts 😉

Reply

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Aller à la barre d’outils